Board of Directors 2022-2023


Lisa Martin
Bonnie Brant
1st Vice-President
Gayle Porter
2nd Vice-President
Valerie Ghosen



Board of Directors, 2022-2023
Lisa Martin, President
Bonnie Brant 1 st vice President
Gayle Porter 2 nd vice President
Valerie Ghosen– Treasurer
Jessica Ghosen – Secretary
Dianne Grenier– Member at large
Norma Sue Hil – Member at large


Previous Director Profiles listed in Archive